Air1 Insurance

BACKGROUND

The president of Air1 Insurance, Dave Fitzpatrick, is part of The Fitzpatrick family who have owned and operated Park Insurance since 1965. 

Dave bought his first aircraft in 1996 and realized that aviation insurance was unique compared to other types of insurance and that reliable information and advice was hard to come by. Dave decided to combine his passion for flight with his insurance expertise and started the Aviation Insurance department of Park Insurance Services.

In January 2006, Park Aviation was launched. They have been known as one of Canada’s most trusted and highly regarded Commercial and Private Aviation Insurance providers led by one of Canada’s leading aviation insurance experts.
 
In 2010 Dave decided it was time to rebrand Park Aviation to better suit their mission statement and in December 2010, Air1 Insurance was launched.
Air1 Insurance is one of the top Insurance Brokers in Canada and their team is providing first class service to all of their clients.

In 2011, Air1 Insurance expanded its market to include other forms of insurance, including Marine, Home and Business insurance.

Having roots in the insurance industry for over 50 years and serving people like you for nearly 20 years, Air1 Insurance now is quickly becoming a popular choice for insurance in Canada.

Why are we becoming more popular? Because of our professional, service-oriented team. We are easy to get in touch with, and we respond quickly to your requests. 
 
CALL AIR1 TODAY!

MEET THE TEAM

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Dave Fitzpatrick
Dave Fitzpatrick, CAIB
PRESIDENT
 
The president of Air1 Insurance, Dave Fitzpatrick, is part of The Fitzpatrick family who have owned and operated Park Insurance since 1965. He himself has been in the industry since 1978, serving clients involved in many forms of insurance.

Caleb Winterburn, CAIB
VP OF OPERATIONS 

Caleb has worked in the Aviation Insurance industry for almost 10 years. He has obtained his commercial pilots license and has completed UAV ground school. He enjoys flying, handling aviation insurance and helping manage any other types of insurance.
Colleen Fitzpatrick

OUR BROKERS

Angela Mann

LICENSED BROKER

angelam@air1insurance.com

TBA

Donna Blomly

LICENSED BROKER

donnab@air1insurance.com

Ext. 208

Lori Winterburn

LICENSED BROKER / 
MARKETING

loriw@air1insurance.com

Ext. 206

OTHER

Phyllis Yeung

ACCOUNTING DEPT.

phyllisy@air1insurance.com

Ext. 203

Susan Schmidt

ADMIN. ASSISTANT

susans@air1insurance.com

Ext. 210

Sandra Wice

ADMIN. ASSISTANT

sandraw@air1insurance.com

Ext. 207

Michele Clysdale

ADMIN. ASSISTANT

michelec@air1insurance.com

Ext. 201